7 Heart Chakra Box

  • Product Code: HC221020
  • Availability: In Stock

These 7 Heart Chakra stones engraved with chakra symbols for easy reference can be used in Natural Healing, Positivity, Reiki, balancing, clearing, meditation and during holistic treatment. Each spiritual stone has a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura. The metaphysical sensation you feel when you hold them in your hand is normal. This 7 Heart Chakra box can impact your life in many different ways. Carrying stones with you to keep your chakras open maintains emotional balance. This box's beautiful gemstone colors will elevate your style and catch your eye throughout your day, reminding you to take care of your physical and emotional well-being. If you feel like a specific chakra is experiencing a block, this box can help focus on that chakra to keep it open.

Chakra stones correspond to the seven vital Chakra points on the body: Red Jasper (Root Chakra), Orange Aventurine or Peach Aventurine (Sacral Chakra), Golden Quartz, Yellow Jasper, or Yellow Aventurine (Solar Plexus), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra), Sodalite (Third Eye), Amethyst (Crown Chakra).


·       The Crown Chakra is the energy center for higher guidance, and higher communication.

·     The Third Eye Chakra is the energy center for inspiration, intuition, inner knowing and spiritual vision.

·       The Throat Chakra is the energy center for communication and truth.

·       The Heart Chakra is the energy center for love of self and others, forgiveness, and compassion.

·       The Solar Plexus Chakra is the energy center for Self - self-esteem, self-discipline, ambition and self-respect.

·       The Sacral Chakra is the energy center for relationships, sexuality, passion and creativity.

·       The Base Chakra is the energy center for stability, grounding, survival and security.


Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tags: heart Chakra