7 Chakra Healing wand

  • Product Code: HBS221005
  • Availability: In Stock

The 7 Chakras are the stones that balances out your body, mind, and spirit by the circular vortexes of energy that are placed on seven different points on your spine. This beautiful stone includes your :

  •       Root Chakra stands for our under structure and belief of being established.
  •        Sacral Chakra Our association and power to bear other people and fresh receives.
  •         Solar Plexus Chakra Our power to represent positive and in-control of our aliveness’s.
  •         Heart Chakra Our power to passion.
  •        Throat Chakra Our power to transmit.
  •        Third Eye Chakra Our power to concentrate on and visualize the adult characterization.
  •        Crown Chakra The most eminent Chakra stands for our power to embody fully engaged spiritually.


Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tags: 7 Chakra Healing wand